Why 4 Archetypes?

Based on a Jungian perspective of Archetypes, Robert Moore and Douglas Gillette created the framework of the archetypes: King, Warrior, Magician and Lover. But why are there exactly 4, and not 3 or 5 central archetypes. I discuss this and point to a possible cause.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *